Coach Contact

Coach Sport E-mail
Bob Colvard Varsity Bowling bob.colvard@yahoo.com
Mrs. Denise Stevenson Varsity Cheerleading dstevenson@micscougars.com
Mr. Greg Gage Varsity Football ggage@micscougars.com
Clint Chupka Varsity Volleyball cchupka@micscougars.com
Todd Wegner Varsity Boys Basketball twegner@micscougars.com
Cathy Quinn Varsity Girls Basketball cquinn@micscougars.com
Christina McCarver Varsity Soccer j_mccarver@yahoo.com
Sara Morris Varsity Softball smorris@micscougars.com
Ron Gould Varsity Tennis ron.gould@gmail.com