Coach Contact

Coach Sport E-mail
Bob Colvard Varsity Bowling bob.colvard@yahoo.com
Mrs. Jamie Bopp Varsity Cheerleading jlbopp@micscougars.com
Mr. Jamie Bopp Varsity Football jbopp@micscougars.com
Tom Parker Varsity Girls Swimming tparker@dwenet.com
Clint Chupka Varsity Volleyball cchupka@micscougars.com
Todd Wegner Varsity Boys Basketball twegner@micscougars.com
Cathy Quinn Varsity Girls Basketball cquinn@micscougars.com
Christina McCarver Varsity Soccer j_mccarver@yahoo.com
Michelle Phillips Varsity Softball michellephillips094@gmail.com
Ron Gould Varsity Tennis ron.gould@gmail.com